New album: Leave Me Breathless

❤️ LEAVE ME BREATHLESS 💔 – The new album from Ane Brun , is released on 6 October. The album consists of 14 cover versions that deal with those overwhelming themes of love and romance.

You can now Pre-order the CD AND GET A SIGNED COPY! shipped directly to your mailbox on streetday 171006. World Wide Service, order your copy here.

Track listing:

  1. I Want to Know What Love Is
  2. Always on My Mind
  3. Unchained Melody
  4. Hero
  5. Show Me Heaven
  6. Into My Arms
  7. Stay
  8. How to Disappear Completely
  9. By Your Side
  10. Girl From The North Country
  11. No Reason To Cry
  12. Right In Time
  13. Make You Feel My Love
  14. Big Yellow Taxi

Cover art by Tirilleia