New Album “Leave Me Breathless – Live” Out Now!

Dear friends and listeners!
I have a Holiday Surprise for you ❤️
Today we’re releasing “Leave Me Breathless – Live”!
24 tracks and 100 minutes of music!
I decided to do one exclusive show with only
cover songs in Oslo, on April 14th, 2018. Focusing on the songs from the 2017 release Leave Me Breathless but also performing other covers I’ve recorded throughout my career.
This show became one of my most precious and memorable concert experiences ever! I shared the evening with the fantastic audience at Oslo Spektrum Arena and with my wonderful musicians and crew.
So this is for everyone who wasn’t there or to you who were there and want to relive it again!
Leave Me Breathless – Live! is now streaming and available on all digital platform ❤️
Listen HERE
I hope you’ll enjoy it!!
Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays from Ane Brun and Balloon Ranger Recordings AB
Track listing:
Make You Feel My Love – Live
Girl From The North Country – Live
Welcome And Introduction
Always On My Mind – Live
Vier Lieder, Op.27, TrV 170: 4. Morgen – Live
Unchained Melody – Live
Hero – Live
Show Me Heaven – Live
No Reason To Cry – Live
All My Tears – Live
Feeling Good – Live
I Want To Know What Love Is – Live
Big Yellow Taxi – Live
Into My Arms – Live
I Would Hurt A Fly – Live
How To Disappear Completely – Live
By Your Side – Live
Alfonsina Y El Mar – Live
Stay – Live
Big In Japan – Live
Neighborhood #1(Tunnels) – Live
The Dancer – Live
Hunting High And Low – Live
Halo – Live
True Colors – Live
Musicians: Martin Hederos, Johan Lindström, Josefin Runsteen,Daniel Migdal, Kristina Ebbersten, Cecilia Linné, IRIS (vocal quartet)
Crew: FOH: Oscar Söderlund, Parashoot,
Light design / Set design: Anders Heberling
Production manager: Fredrik Zetterberg
Backline: Anton Sundell
Mixed at Atlantis Studio Stockholm by Janne Hansson and Oscar Söderlund
Mastered: Hoffe Stannow, Cosmos Mastering
Photo: Sadan Ekdemir Photography